Work better. Together.

Unito helps teams who work with other teams. Save hundreds of hours of busy work a year when you sign up for a free trial today.

Work better. Together.
Starter

$10 FLAT

Monthly

  • Up to 10 users
  • Sync 1 or 2 apps together
  • Unlimited projects & boards
  • Email Support
  • Project Mirror & Filter
  •  
  • Try it free
Business

$2/user

Monthly

  • Plans of 20, 50, or 100 users
  • Sync 2 or more apps together
  • Unlimited projects & boards
  • Project Split
  • Project Merge
  • Chat Support
  • Try it free
Enterprise

$5/user

Monthly

  • 100+ users
  • Sync 2 or more apps together
  • Unlimited projects & boards
  • Project Split & Merge
  • Single app sign on
  • Guided onboarding & priority support
  • Try it free

All Plans include

  • Any apps
  • Unlimited syncs
  • Awesome support
  • Advanced sync filters & configurations
  • SSL security
  • Working better. Together. :)

FAQ

  • What is a "user"?
    A user is anyone who, in the last 30 days, has interacted with or viewed a task that Unito has synced. Unito bills you on a plan that is based on the size of your team over the last 30 days, so if you change teams or projects, your pricing plan will update to reflect that. Individuals are only counted once no matter how many projects or apps they work with. If you have any more questions let us know and we'll be happy to help. :)
  • How does Unito sync platforms?
    Unito looks for differences between the data stored on each platform in a sync every 5 minutes. When doing an initial import, though, it can take a few checks to find all of the data that needs to be moved from one platform to the other, so give it up to 30 minutes for large projects to get all synced up on the first connection.

    We don't actually access the information in your tasks, cards, or issues; we're syncing hashed data so all of your information remains secure.
  • What is Project Mirror & FIlter?
    When syncing projects or boards together, you can either copy over the entire project from one project to another, or you can only sync over part of that project. When you sync the entire project (usually between two tools) we call that a mirror. When you filter out some of the tasks (by applying labels to some tasks or cards, for example), that's a Project Mirror & Filter.
  • What is Project Split?
    When you want to connect more than 2 projects together, you can create some very advanced workflows. One of the common ones is to split a big project (like a backlog) into a number of smaller projects (like team member specific sprint boards).
  • What is Project Merge?
    When you want to connect more than 2 projects together, you can create some very advanced workflows. A common one is to merge two projects together to create something like PMs report of all of the tasks that are being worked on across all teams, or apply filters to tasks on many boards to roll them up into a live executive dashboard of the big projects that every team is working on.
  • Can I get more help?
    You certainly can! Email us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to get your problems sorted out right away.